Loading... Please wait...

Blog

Library Tales Publishing Announce Release of 'Memories of Holly Woode'

Book Title: Memories of Holly WoodeAuthor: Richard WickliffeFormat: Paperback, 274 pagesISBN: 978-0615912516BISAC: Fiction / GeneralRetail Price: $16.99Release Date: December 7th, 2013Las Vegas, NV - Library Tales Publishing presents Memories of Holly Woode, an engaging novel about a charming old man’s daring and idyllic life as he captures the imagination of a young mother whose life [...]

Read More »


Library Tales Publishing Announce Release of 'Out of the Pocket'

Book Title: Out of the Pocket Author: Blythe Stanfe Format: Paperback, 211 pages ISBN: 978-0615912417 Retail Price: $16.99 Release Date: November 23rd, 2013 New York, NY - Library Tales Publishing presents Out of the Pocket, an engaging historical novel highlighting the events of the Iraq War through the eyes of an Iowan football player, whose father fights daily in Iraq as [...]

Read More »


Author David Michael Slater Set for Book Signing at Barnes and Noble

New York – In the tradition of Philip Roth and John Irving, Library Tales Publishing presents the comic-drama for adults, Fun & Games. The New York Journal of Books says, “David Michael Slater’s 1980’s coming-of-age story fuses intense family dysfunction with literary intelligence. Mr. Slater throws all kinds of crazy against the wall—and not only [...]

Read More »


Baking Cookies on Presidents’ Day

Library Tales Publishing announces the release of “It’s the Cookie, Mr. President” a refreshing look at our Presidents through cookies, paired with amusing quotes from every administration since 1776. NEW YORK, NY – (LTP Press - February 18th, 2013) – “It’s the Cookie, Mr. President” highlights our eclectic elected by way of a common denominator – [...]

Read More »


Pleasanton Author Launches It’s All About Her

Library Tales Publishing is pleased to introduce this extraordinary book to the national media. Beginning in his home town of Pleasanton, the author will be available for interviews, podcasts, and local author nights. He is also available for national media conversations and commentary. Book Title: It’s All About Her: A Man-to-Man's Guide to Marital BlissWebsite: www.itsallabouther.net (NEW YORK, NY) [...]

Read More »


Celebrate the 2012 Election with Select Cookie Recipes, Paired with Presidential Quotes

Library Tales Publishing announces the release of “It’s the Cookie, Mr. President” a refreshing look at our Presidents through cookies, paired with amusing quotes from every administration since 1776. NEW YORK, NY – (LTP Press - August 27th, 2012) – “It’s the Cookie, Mr. President” highlights our eclectic elected by way of a common denominator – the [...]

Read More »


New Book Release: The Spiritual Golfer

The Spiritual Golfer, A New Golf Book by Golf Pro Robert Lumpkin, Tees Off in August New York publisher Library Tales Publishing is pleased to announce the release of its upcoming book, “The Spiritual Golfer,” by professional golfer Robert "Lumpy" Lumpkin. The book will be launched on August 24th, 2012.   NEW YORK, NEW YORK--(LTP Press - May [...]

Read More »


New Book Release: The Mile-Marker Party

(NEW YORK, NY) - Imagine climbing Mount Everest in blue jeans and a pair of bowling shoes and boozing the entire way up, or swimming across the Atlantic Ocean in a Speedo and some Swimmies while towing a keg of beer behind you.  Well, The Mile-Marker Party (released Nov. 22, 2012 by Library Tales Publishing) [...]

Read More »


The Perfect Gift for Mother's Day

Written for his wife and children by master storyteller, Tim Pratt, "My Life With Ewa: The Early Years" will make the perfect Mother's Day gift. This true story of adventure, travel, and long-distance romance, recalls a time before cell phones, GPSs, and the internet. The reader will find herself laughing out loud while becoming involved [...]

Read More »


New Thriller Novel Exposes America’s Soft Underbelly – Container Ship Ports

New York publisher Library Tales Publishing announces the release of Catch a Falling Knife by Frank Foster. The book will be launched on April 21st, 2012 in bookstores everywhere. NEW YORK, NEW YORK--(LTP Press - April 16th, 2012) – Of the eight million containers with two billion tons of freight shipped to the United States each [...]

Read More »